49anholding 66 / M
"life is too short for hang-ups"
northern coastal, North Carolina, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 49anholding's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,888 Active Members!*
 
Status
49anholding 66/M
northern coastal, North Carolina
Introduction
65 year old male, 5'7" 145 lbs,from northeast coast of North
carolina,, but still enjoys life and all the pleasures it has to offer,have found that the more we try to please the better it is for both, or all partners,,, ,,,,,,have a lady partner, 61, now days , that enjoys playting toooo

My Ideal Person looking for discreet friends to explore new ways of enjoying the good life, that feel sex is not just a bam-bam,, thank you, mam thing, but helping others explore the hidden pleasures inside of them trying to surface,if you might be interested on discussing the possibility of a very erotic, fun and discreet encounter,,, a wink,, can get us started toward fun and enjoyment,,and as the saying goes,, not the size,, but the enjoyment you give and get that counts,, which goes for ladies too,,lol,,,,as in,, not the size of the boat,, it is how well my make ripples in the ocean,,,lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 49anholding's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 66 / male
  • northern coastal, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 4, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses