4949horny 56 / M
"open for suggestions"
Friendswood, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
4949horny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4949horny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,488 Active Members!*
 
Status
4949horny 56/M
Friendswood, Texas
looking for a fun time (FEMALE)friend for some fun in and out of the bedroom
Introduction
hello, I am a 56 year old , single male....looking to meet women who like to have fun with or without strings. I would be happy with a simple friend with benefits , if that strikes someone's interest. I do not do the bi -guy thing, not into trans people. just a simple women who has a high sexual desire. I to please when I am with a woman. they come first in everything. if someone is interested , please drop me a line.....looks are not everything it's taking care of each others needs.

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be a woman who values her sexual needs be taken care of by a willing partner, soneone who's fun and can do things in and out of the bedroom. but has a keen idea of taking care of her partner as much as he takes care of her. i love a woman who loves oral.....just syain' cause i like to give.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
godsmack, nickleback, seether, breaking benjamin, tool

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 4949horny's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Friendswood, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1960
Travels to: hammond, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: