48newtothis 57 / M
"Looking for fun with others"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2007

To view all of
48newtothis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48newtothis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chitowntroy
Illinois, United States
bigforsubslut
Florida, United States
bigmacgiver
Florida, United States
snssatbeach
Florida, United States
cici0101
Florida, United States
Play2dayinPSL
Florida, United States
needpalznow
Florida, United States
blueyestoo2
Georgia, United States
kennis72
Florida, United States
 
Status
48newtothis 57/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Introduction
Would rather talk about in person. But looking for some fun with an interesting person or people that are interested in giving and receiving oral and anal sex. For men: I'm not interested in kissing men. It's the raw passion and pleasure between two or three people. Must be clean and DD free as I am. Last tested in October. Mostly looking for one steady sex buddy male or female or couple to meet two or three times a week. I would love to meet a woman 18 to 40 years old interested in an older man. Someone with a sex drive that can keep up with me. If your not interested in man on man action that is fine. Most if not all the attention should be on the woman anyway.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is willing to give anal. It's an interest I have had for many years. And also isn't interested in kissing men to me that is not an option. Would prefer men 7" or larger and cut. I like a woman that is short and petite but I am open to any woman or couple who is interested in me. Looking for more than one night a week or one night stand. I'm in great shape for my age and act younger. Just a little belly I'm trying to get rig of. The hair I can't do anything about it just grows and grows. So you need to be ok with a fuzzy man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 48newtothis's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 31, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable