48fun 68 / 68 / C
"We are in Hudson looking for some Friends and Fun"
Hudson, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2000

To view all of
48fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
 
Status
48fun 68/C
Hudson, Florida
Introduction
We are an older (not dead), retired, DD free, full swap, couple that has found life to short not to enjoy fully. We think the greatest sex organ is the brain so looks and shape are not to big a thing to us. We think sex is the greatest renewable resource there is and have found sharing it to be a lot of fun. Don uses a little blue pill, smells good, has great hands, and a good tongue. While not hung he has been told he has a nice cock. Jill tastes great, loves oral, toys, and men. LOL We both love sex an would love to find a few friends for in & out of the bedroom. We do play alone on occasions but both will always know about it. One night stands are ok but we are looking more for long term friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean dd free, fun loving people, like our selves. People looking to share some good times. We are most interested in couples who are both interested in sharing and having fun. We enjoy meeting those who like to travel, and dinning out is always fun. But Sex is tops! We enjoy young and old a like. So give us a shout for some uncomplicated fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 48fun's responses

Information
  • 68/68 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 19, 1948 November 5, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver retired wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say