48838guy 49 / M
"Looking around"
Greenville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 48838guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,748 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetpea71x
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tmat555
Michigan, United States
annmarie1004
Michigan, United States
needpassion553
Michigan, United States
DreamItDoIt4u
Michigan, United States
sex4fun2728
Michigan, United States
JeanJ1950
Michigan, United States
kinkylittlewoman
Michigan, United States
DiRTyGUrL_46
Michigan, United States
 
Status
48838guy 49/M
Greenville, Michigan
Still looking for a the right one...
Introduction
I'm married and I'm looking to have some discrete fun. Have a great marriage, but need more action in my life. She knows and is okay, but has no interest in joining.

I am looking for a FWB who is intelligent, has a personality, and knows what she wants. I am very picky and have been searching for the "right friend" for some time. My ideal FWB would be independent, professional, witty, and can enjoy stimulating conversation.

I'm looking to play with one woman. I'm not looking to play with multiple partners. Picture and more info to come via email. DD free and ask the same. I'm not looking for a one time fling, but a long term friend with benefits.

I'm also not looking to picture swap or have endless chat sessions that lead no where. I'm for real and I'm looking to meet a woman who is also for real. No ATNAs please. I also do not want someone who is "clingy" or "needy".

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who are wiling to get together for discreet fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 48838guy's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Greenville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None