47silverdaddy 63 / M
"bi silver daddy, looking for friends and lovers"
Palm Desert, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
47silverdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 47silverdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cocks4Me2
California, United States
QuintGangsYogis
California, United States
Hollysworld86
Arizona, United States
sexywarren1952
California, United States
A469452
California, United States
Diskreet4curious
California, United States
kellikinkytilf
California, United States
bingoboy88
California, United States
A1RGONE
Arizona, United States
 
Status
47silverdaddy 63/M
Palm Desert, California
Introduction
I am a bi gentleman, just turned a young 60, and am looking for friends and lovers, single and couples, though I prefer couples. I am very oral, oral everything. I love to please, tease and be pleased.

I am well educated, have traveled much of the world, retired but still working on several projects, Lol. I like to stay busy and have many interests.

I am tall, slim, grey and, "they" say handsome with very blue eyes. I have a nice sexy voice and like sexy talk, anytime.

These bio's, describing oneself, are difficult to do. I would rather meet and let you discover me and me discover you.

N.B.
I am no longer a gold member so send me a message artistrc1 and I am on g male and we can exchange emails, more photos, etc.

My Ideal Person bi couple, bi man, married man who is curious, sexy men and women, sexy hetero couples who share, bull men and voluptuous women.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: