46mw 49 / 48 / C
"Looking to meet new new Friends for fun in or out of the bedroom"
Streamwood, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
46mw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 46mw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cubfan4fungirl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Carmelcup2003
Illinois, United States
Cryptorider
Illinois, United States
PaulsBaby
Illinois, United States
KinkyKouple421
Illinois, United States
Redssnj
Illinois, United States
johntavares1209
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
hotcouple197080
Illinois, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
 
Status
46mw 49/C
Streamwood, Illinois
male half looking today .
Introduction
Married couple looking to explore. She is very inexperienced and shy. He has much more experience and is outgoing and willing to try anything. She is straight, he is bi-curious. Protection is a must. we are looking for friends and fun.

Husband does have a hall pass to host/play, and is free during the daytime. Wife will voice verify.

WE Do not Trade pics ! only whats posted on this site.
SINGLE GUYS-MOVE ON - if we are looking for you we will contact you!!

My Ideal Person Easy going non pushy couple that is open to meeting nice easy gong people. people who like to let loose and have some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Open to be with a bi male as part of a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes the list is long

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 46mw's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Streamwood, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 25, 1967 June 25, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: work work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None