44simpleguy44 46 / M
"What you see is what you get. No strings, no gold, no glitter. I live a simple life by myself with basic needs. I work late nights, be nice to find someone I could hang out with after work for a little mutual relaxation and stress relief. I'll Be honest, I've been pretty sexually inactive for quite awhile now."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 2014

To view all of
44simpleguy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 44simpleguy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psicodelia29
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
44simpleguy44 46/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
I'm clean and disease free. I'm very respectful. No drama, no bullshit, no strings. What you see is what you get...I can be discreet if necessary if there's a woman looking for a secret lover on the side. I also foster shelter dogs until they get adopted so I usually have a dog in my little studio apartment.

My Ideal Person A simple woman I can have fun with and can be myself without any strings or expectations. Sex isn't that important but it would be nice to touch and hold a woman once in awhile.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 44simpleguy44's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: In between careers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: