43ray 71 / 101 / C
"Love to have fun"
California, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
43ray's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 43ray's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
archer1462
Missouri, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
granba1950
Belize, Belize
henry9417
Florida, United States
Mikey67
Missouri, United States
getahitquick
Arkansas, United States
shootingstar1959
Missouri, United States
lilfreaky76
Texas, United States
dickeydoo392
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
43ray 71/C
California, Missouri
Introduction
i am just an average good nature guy and good humor that likes to have fun.
likes to make friends. looking for couples to to oral on male and female we are not a couple, i play alone

My Ideal Person a bi couple and bi men or a women that likes oral

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to stick my cock in a dish of pudding and then stick into pussy
and then lick it clean

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 43ray's responses

Information
  • 71/101 / Couple (man/woman)
  • California, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1945 January 7, 1915
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: selfemployed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say