42dd1949 67 / F
"happy curious about what is out there"
Exeter, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 42dd1949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,142,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
yb0099
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
42dd1949 67/F
Exeter, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am happy but have been a widow for 7 yrs after 37 yrs of marriage.

My Ideal Person some one patient and enjoyable.
would like to meet someone for friendship first then mischief..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
rollingstones, beatles, franksinatra,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in a public place in the day time at the beach on the board
walk wind in the air sea crashing on the shore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
anthony hopkins is walking into a dark room with a roaring
fire in the fireplace. dim lights soft music playing we
kiss and slowly take off some of our clothes play awhile
and then make love

View more of 42dd1949's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Exeter, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses