410000 49 / M
"Jock in ATL looking for fun no strings sex."
atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2009

To view all of
410000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 410000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
410000 49/M
atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Just looking around for some no strings fun. MF couples hit me up if you are both in good shape and hot. I would only consider other guys who are very masculine and athletic.

I'm a professional guy who's very much into living life and making the most of it. I enjoy playing sports (basketball, triathlons, etc) and love watching live sports. And I have a cabin in Blue Ridge, GA, so I'm up there a good bit with good friends.

My Ideal Person In general I'm looking for people who are open to trying new things and enjoying each other's company. Meet up for a drink or glass of wine, get to know each other and see where things go. I'm pretty much an open book, so we can have a very frank conversation about what's interesting to you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be involved in a no holds barred group sex scene.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 410000's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: