40somthing2 51 / 49 / C
"Threesome?? Want to play..."
Northport, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 12, 2010

To view all of
40somthing2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40somthing2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tuscaloosacpl00
Alabama, United States
aceNpeaches
Mississippi, United States
excuriouscouple
Alabama, United States
stanfordss
Alabama,
joeanng111
Mississippi, United States
PrincessLea69
Alabama, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
joifor2
Georgia, United States
rm_kmorgan1980
Alabama, United States
 
Status
40somthing2 51/C
Northport, Alabama
Introduction
We are a married couple who have a great relationship & sex life, we are established and stable and aren't looking for any drama. We have talked for a long time about the possibility of being with another woman, together. We would love to experiment with this in a way to make everyone happy! The problem is ..... how to find someone for this type of arrangement in a discreet manner? That's why we're here. Looking forward to the possibilities.....

My Ideal Person We would love to meet a pretty woman who is intelligent, articulate, down to earth, with a good sense of humor. If you have experience being part of a threesome that would be great too, since this is new for us! But if it is new for you too, we will figure it out together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of 40somthing2's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northport, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1965 April 4, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue