40n2Hot4u2Handle 42 / F
"Where's the man that can entertain my mind before my body."
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
40n2Hot4u2Handle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40n2Hot4u2Handle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theeverlastinghi
Florida, United States
ExecutivoBS5
Distrito Federal, Brazil
itsallwrongman
Florida, United States
peepeesweet142
Florida, United States
MeGuy4Fun75
Maine, United States
stalloniback4u
Florida, United States
naughtynnnice07
Iowa, United States
Minion7029
Aguascalientes, Mexico
bigdawg48873
Florida, United States
 
Status
40n2Hot4u2Handle 42/F
Daytona Beach, Florida
That was a hell of a storm! Stuck inside for 2 days bored and scared. If you'd been stuck with me, how would you keep my mind of the storm?
Introduction
My <3 belongs to Daddy...
My body too! *giggles*

My Ideal Person My Daddy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Trevor Hall, Ray LaMontagne, Dirty Heads

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, Oragasm Games: How many times can you make me cum?!, Can you make me squirt?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, RESPECT and the ability to make me feel comfortable and
wanted

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 40n2Hot4u2Handle's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 17, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: