3sumfun4u2012 46 / 44 / C
"NSA fun with bi-fems. Would love to try FFM email us Adult FriendFinder"
Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
3sumfun4u2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3sumfun4u2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
3sumfun4u2012 46/C
Huddersfield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi & thanks for reading our profile!
We are Kevin & Andrea, we both look young for our age & have been happily married for 14years. We both love sex & would like to try having some fun with bi-fem ladies.
Andrea is a dress size 20 & considers herself a BBW, although she is a bit nervous about showing off her body, due to (she says) "wobbly bits"! She has very long blonde hair & blue eyes & a sexy shaven pussy. She loves getting oral & is looking forward to her first taste of pussy! She is very bi-curious & has yet to pop her cherry! Could you be the one to help?
Kevin is tall & slim with piercing blue eyes & light brown hair. He doesn't have much body hair & is neatly trimmed (sometimes shaved) down there. He adores licking pussy, is great at it & can breathe through his ears too lol! He is very attentive to a woman's needs & loves to please any way he can!
We are both clean, discrete, polite, honest & genuine! We like a bit of fun & sense of humour is a must!
We are looking for bi-fems who like a bit of NSA fun...Ideally looking for FFM fun but Kevin is happy to play with myself only if that is what you would prefer! So, what are you waiting for? Message us!! We do reply to all xxx
NO SINGLE MEN!!!!

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1970 February 1, 1972
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E