3somefor5 39 / 36 / C
"3 are looking for 5 some"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 2, 2008

To view all of
3somefor5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3somefor5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiouscpl414A
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
NaughtyCpl0069
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
kelly_eric
China, Hong Kong
jurunaje
hainaut, Belgium
naughteplay
Bern, Switzerland
FunCouple4U2nite
California, United States
CUTEPLAY69
North Carolina, United States
ve352014
Taiwan, Taiwan
NycSwingers7
New York, United States
 
Status
3somefor5 39/C
San Diego, California
We will in Hong Kong Nov25 to Dec02... Any couple interest into small group play??? looking for couples to join with 3 of us for MMMFF
Introduction
We are 3. One wonderful fun pretty asian girl, age 33, one super nice asian guy, age 37 and one very fun white guy, age 49. We started playing together about one year ago and have always fun without any pressure.
We play in the Vancouver, Canada area and in southern California. We love to hang out have some drinks, go to a hotel or home and have great sex. We always play save, do almost everything except anal and very kinky stuff.
Being save and clean is very important to the three of us. We are attractive and expect you to be the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, mixed race is a plus for fun in Vancouver, Canada or Southern California.
We love to play and hate long back and forward.

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1977 April 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A