3some4us2000 41 / 44 / GC
"CD and Fuck Buddy looking to play with hot cock and sexy pussy"
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 16, 2003

To view all of
3some4us2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3some4us2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hw19807
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
curiouseknickers
Online NOW!
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
moleca_feliz
Santa Catarina, Brazil
EmUK83
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
lisa_keyes2004
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
shemaleheather
Florida, United States
Youngwet277
Oklahoma, United States
cddiva
Vermont, United States
 
Status
3some4us2000 41/GC
Chesterfield, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Can't read our messages as we have lost gold. Watch out for when on IM or invite us as a friend if you wanna c2c, meet or fuck xxxx
Introduction
We are both slim, clean and willing to try anything!! Always wanted a third person to make things more fun. We are not a couple and one of us works abroad most of the time, however would be good to meet a 3rd person so that when we he visits it could make his visit more interesting. We have both talked about a 3 some and so if you ever wanted to give it a try yourself, then why not us all try for the first time together!!?? When the other is away, we like to play on our own on cam dressed in kinky stuff, so if the cam is on then come and tell us what you want to see

My Ideal Person Looking for guys or girls who are young, slim and hot who is willing to try something new. Must be discreet, clean and willing! And is able to give and take whatever is on offer, lol

Information
  • 41/44 / Couple (2 men)
  • Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 11, 1975 February 24, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes No