3scompany61602 43 / 46 / C
"Looking for the trifecta-no couples or men"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
3scompany61602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3scompany61602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whiteknight9207
Alberta, Canada
ray29910
South Carolina, United States
tex4mee
Texas, United States
TwinBrothers4u
Ontario, Canada
CaliGuyInIowa
California, United States
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
BelowMonroe
New York, United States
Needingfun2079
Queensland, Australia
AuditCullsBrood
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
3scompany61602 43/C
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
Hi. Look for us on the Instant Messenger board. We are also frequently in North Carolina, and interested in playing there, too. We are looking for another woman to play with both of us. NO COUPLES. NO MEN. Just a lovely woman. We are clean, intelligent, professional, and attractive. We are very oral, experimental, and open minded. We are laid back and not looking for drama, just pleasure and fun.

We are looking for a woman between the ages of ~20 and ~50 who would like to meet us for a drink to see if they would like to join us for play, or maybe just to watch. It's a no pressure situation. If we like each other, great. If not, no harm done. She likes a small frame and large breasts, but is open to whatever. For him, open and playful sexual attitude is a bonus. We are sane, respectful, and kind.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 3scompany61602's responses

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1973 January 3, 1970
Travels to: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical/Faculty Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say