3psex 45 / 42 / C
"!!! Looking For New Playmates !!!"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 1, 1999

To view all of
3psex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3psex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Edison712
North Carolina, United States
w8tn2play65
Louisiana, United States
sulutac
Hawaii, United States
bestofbothsex
California, United States
NolaDeadline
Louisiana, United States
PrincessLea69
Alabama, United States
rm_vainvirgo
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
3psex 45/C
Gulfport, Mississippi
Uploaded more photos 9/10/11
Introduction
We are an asian pacific islander couple. He's (str) 43 yrs 6'2" 225 lbs very athletic, I'm (Bi) 40 yrs 5' 95 lbs very petite. We are looking for other couples or females (NO SINGLE MEN) who are into making new acquaintances and having some adult fun.

We have been married for 20 years and have been in the lifestyle for 13 years now, with many great experiences and are looking for even more. We have children who are our priority and do consume a lot of our time. If you would like to set up a meeting, we will need plenty of advance notice to make a time in our busy schedule.

We are Standard Members on this site. If you are interested please e-mail us and send face photos either X or G rated and we will promise to send some too.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a women or a couple (NO SINGLE MEN) who wants to explore their fantasies and make new friends, you must be discreet, clean and D/D free and not afraid to make the first move. If you think you are who we are looking for, please e-mail us with your reponse.

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1972 August 31, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown