3ormore2014 44 / 44 / C
"Looking to play with fun guys and girls"
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2014

To view all of
3ormore2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3ormore2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vini444
Online NOW!
Basse-Normandie, France
bloodyhell40
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
2_4fun2nite
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_Dublad74
Dublin, Ireland
millyminx
Norfolk, United Kingdom
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
esxbicouple2
Essex, United Kingdom
CoupleLondon39
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bibi3sum
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
3ormore2014 44/C
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to have some fun nights with bi or bi-curious girls and guys. We aren't big users of IM so please send mail if interested and we will try and reply as soon as possible. Non-smokers, D&D free, respectful, discreet, serious people only please - no time wasters!

My Ideal Person Respectful, articulate, honest... kinky!

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green