3nglishman81 35 / M
"Looking for fun times - standard members can contact me!"
bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3nglishman81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
like2sex1
Chisinau, Moldova
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
TaelJeJohn
Budapest, Hungary
asianworld80
Cardiff, United Kingdom
beny4fun
Pest, Hungary
kinky_muffin
Bulgaria, Netherlands
SweetSexyShell
Somerset, United Kingdom
cinnamon_clit
Sofia, Bulgaria
Experimenti3
Prishtina, Serbia and Montenegro
 
Status
3nglishman81 35/M
bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an Englishman just moved to Sofia from the UK and looking for a woman (or couple) to show me the sights!

I'm a fun, adventurous guy who is open-minded and always willing to try new things!

I'm looking for people who I can hang out with, enjoy their company as well as potentially lots of other naughty fun!

Message me to find out more - standard members can also contact me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 3nglishman81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue