3letsplay3 53 / M
"Cum on - Let's Play!"
centreville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2005

To view all of
3letsplay3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3letsplay3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
3letsplay3 53/M
centreville, Virginia
Take a walk on the wild side?
Introduction
Professional IT consultant that has my own business and stays in shape. Likes the outdoors, meaningful conversation and laughing. Looking for like bodied women or MF that wants to share F, to have no strings attached fun but with someone able to laugh, hold an intellectual conversation and someone that piques my interest inside and outside the bedroom. I am told I am charasmatic, funny and "noticed" whether at a black-tie event or at a picnic. Also told I have a magic tongue -- wanta find out?

My Ideal Person Looking for fun times with athletic women that are uninhibited. Any man wanting to share women partner would also be interesting (MFM). But need to be attractive, hold a intelligent conversation and able to laugh and have fun. I am sensual, pleasant and respectful. Let's play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex in public places. In DC once had sex with women in a changing room at a store in Georgetown -- wow. Should have seen the sales girl once we came out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

View more of 3letsplay3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • centreville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: