3is_aCharm 32 / 23 / C
"Now in Eugene OR and looking to meet new friends!"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2015

To view all of
3is_aCharm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3is_aCharm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hellinbed0
Nevada, United States
MizzouNSweet
Missouri, United States
DeezBunns
Nevada, United States
 
Status
3is_aCharm 32/C
Eugene, Oregon
Looking for a good time and potential friends :)
Introduction
We are a fun, outgoing, open minded, educated and professional couple that would love to find a single female that is interested in joining us in our already amazing relationship. We are somewhat new to the polyamory lifestyle but are excited to start our journey. We love to travel, play sports, watch movies, dine out, listen to music, spend time with family, friends and just enjoy life.

We enjoy the outdoors and can't wait to explore what the pacific northwest has to offer! We would love to meet new friends in the area that are interested in similar activities and aren't just looking for friends in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would like to find a woman who is interested in a real relationship with us both as a couple. Someone who is single. Someone who has their head on straight, holds a job, has desires and aspirations. Ultimately we would like to find someone who is between the ages of 21 - 40 but are open to others outside of our age range. Someone who loves to travel is a major plus

We are open to meeting couples as well, so feel free to message us!

Information
  • 32/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1984 May 13, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue