3into1doesgo 47 / 50 / C
"Female required for FFM fun.... apply within"
NR GATWICK, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2014

To view all of
3into1doesgo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3into1doesgo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jurunaje
Online NOW!
hainaut, Belgium
JuicyOyster
phuket, Thailand
phelinne
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
sara40j
Surrey, United Kingdom
kizzy987
Sussex, United Kingdom
kamberlee
Kent, United Kingdom
junne2014ros
Santa Fe, Argentina
Clakejay
Surrey, United Kingdom
isafrancese
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
3into1doesgo 47/C
NR GATWICK, Surrey , United Kingdom
Still Looking....
Introduction
Fun loving attractive descreet man and woman seeking an attractive lady playmate!
Will upgrade to gold membership again if interested females require...sorry no MEN need apply xx

My Ideal Person we seek a fun descreet lady playmate for poss nawty erotic photography, friendship maybe leading to a one off erotic bi/curious nawty 3some experience with the right person

photos, webcam chat first, with view to a poss hotel meet, weekend away, drinks, fun and who knows?

is this you....x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 ladies 1 guy having fun with each other

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 3into1doesgo's responses

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NR GATWICK, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1969 May 19, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue