3DTITS2 48 / F
"I have DDD breasts that need attention"
Ada, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3DTITS2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
3DTITS2 48/F
Ada, Oklahoma
Introduction
I have been locked into being "mom" and a good girl for quite some time, I am thinking of being a naughty girl, but I may need some encouragement. The toy box is starting to get boring, I prefer the temp and feel of a man and nothing replicates a tongue!

My Ideal Person I am no size queen, but I do like at least 5.5 inches on my guy, and a thick penis is a bonus. You must like to give and receive oral or don't bother emailing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a few fantasies. Generally they involve being with
someone who wants to satisfy my every desire. And also the
movie 40 year old virgin, has me intrigued. Oh, the education
I could give him if I ever find one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, watching adult movies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Foxx, his song Unpredictable says it all.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 3DTITS2's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Ada, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 29, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English