39122mystery 51 / 42 / C
"Couple looking"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
39122mystery's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 39122mystery's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
39122mystery 51/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
Couple looking to see who and what is in the area. New to this and taking things slow.
Our preference is to find a COUPLE.
NOT looking for immediate hook-ups.
Discretion is VERY Important.
Safe Sex Only. Condoms are non-negotiable - that includes males receiving oral.
NOT looking for pros or porn stars. Not looking for BIG guys.
Single Males: Probably not interested in you - Especially if your profile centers on how awesome you think you are sexually, or includes photos of you with other women, you are wasting your time contacting us -- its a turn off for us.
Looking for people that are local -- not interested in people passing through town.

...and we aren't really in to collecting friends, so if we decline your friend request please don't take it personal.
And we aren't picture collectors or picture swappers.

My Ideal Person Not sure - new to all this and looking around. Don't like pushy people. Must be discreet. DDF. Age and race aren't as important as how everyone gets along; however, we really aren't interested in men under 35.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of 39122mystery's responses

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1966 July 15, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Glasses or Contacts: None None