38Special2014 49 / 51 / C
"Seeking spontaneous fun!"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
38Special2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 38Special2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CinnamonTwists2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
WeRLuvdeluxe
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
cpl4bifemintn
Tennessee, United States
FreakyCaveHorn
Tennessee, United States
Zella1234
Georgia, United States
wetnhungwaiting
Kentucky, United States
happycouple3039
Florida, United States
aosborne4
Tennessee, United States
hotnwet7475
Florida, United States
 
Status
38Special2014 49/C
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
Professionals, very discrete, non-smokers, very fun and outgoing attractive , laid back, enjoy life...D/D free, looking for great times, memorable experiences. He is straight. We are okay with full couple swap, MFM, FMF and girl/girl play...exploring her bi-curious side. Great marriage, great sex at home, we both love to give/receive oral...looking to spice it up with other amazing fun couples or gal.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun, attractive, professional couple or gal.....to wherever our desires take us if we're all comfortable with it. You ready? We are. NO SINGLE GUYS PLEASE.

Information
  • 49/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1968 December 10, 1965
Travels to: Pensacola, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say