37sachit 28 / M
"new guy looking for frndship"
New Delhi, Goa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 37sachit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
depanjana
Delhi, India
faithxp
Indiana, United States
Hermosa88_
Baja California Norte, Mexico
ana517
Maryland, United States
fungurljen99
Mississippi, United States
nehahotty1000
Delhi, India
_barely_legal19
California, United States
ekta51
Delhi, India
seemalovely7
India
 
Status
37sachit 28/M
New Delhi, Goa , India
sachit371[at]
Introduction
i m 24 year old guy who loves music, travelling and of course everything related to sex. I take some time to start being normal. I am a gentle caring guy who respects women.I would be completely discreet about the relationship and expects the same.

My Ideal Person Any hot female less than 30 years , who is sensible, naughty and willing to experiment new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zepp, pink floyd, beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
lot many.its hard to count. so i'll just leave

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 37sachit's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • New Delhi, Goa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1989
Travels to: chandigarh, India
Hometown: patna, Bihar, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses