375shytac 44 / M
"Standard members can contact me."
everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
375shytac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 375shytac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gohawks246
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TRUEREDFORFUN
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Melly963
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
sweetgrlnextdoor
Washington, United States
DD_P_PLZUR
Texas, United States
polivivendo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bi4urpleazure
Washington, United States
isabellamendez2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
slinky7975
Washington, United States
 
Status
375shytac 44/M
everett, Washington
Standard members can contact me.
Introduction
Interested in females and couples. I am not bi, so if that is your thing, keep in mind that isn't my thing.
I am not new to the lifestyle, but I am also not well seasoned either, but would like to learn more.
I am easy going, laid back and like to have fun.
I love the outdoors, like hiking, traveling, wine, cooking, bowling, and football, If your interested, please message me, all members can contact me.
Go Hawks!

My Ideal Person Just be real, honest and drama free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice in Chains

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, unlikely to ever happen, so what would be the point of
fantasizing about it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 375shytac's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1972
Travels to: Kennewick, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: