34vale 42 / F
"kikou enchanté de vous connaitre"
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 4, 2012

To view all of
34vale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 34vale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fayaly52
Champagne-Ardenne, France
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
nathalle2
Ile de France, France
jhonmanuellkings
Tamaulipas, Mexico
pourtoi84000
Rhône Alpes, France
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
MADURITA455
Asturias, Spain
sweetbabylove69
Washington, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
34vale 42/F
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
XXXXXXX ENVIE DE QUOI HMMMMM XXXXXXXXX SURPRISE
Introduction
suis a la recherche de nouvelle decouverte...............discutons on verrat aprés lol....je vous remercie pour vos commentaire hmmmm sa fait tres plaisir

My Ideal Person qui aime le plaisir mutuel .....caresse et sensation avec le xxxxxx et kiss love pour les miss[ [ [

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mon plaisir serait etre entre copine a bronzer au bord d
une piscine et detendre aux maximun ...................apres
hmmmmm le soleil ferat sont effets et l envie de nous caresse
viendrat tout seuil...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 34vale's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 16, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vendeuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: