336_masc_vers 55 / M
"just looking for grown people .no time for those with issues"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2012

To view all of
336_masc_vers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 336_masc_vers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,107,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandfree1964
North Carolina, United States
YVONNE390
North Carolina, United States
Lesbian4play
North Carolina, United States
raven69helps3
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
336_masc_vers 55/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
Introduction
The best way to describe myself is that I'm an over educated but under employed lol. But life by my standards is a bit boring but stress free: no drama

My Ideal Person I'm very much attracted to intelligent and classy women(not as a status thing)but who knew how to have and hold a convocation..I'm into those who are adventurous . I love a woman who can carry herself like a true lady in public. I do read profiles. I'm just looking to meet interesting people. or dealing wit one's bagage .. Above all I'm not looking for a victim. If those who has a victim mentality, pleas move the hell on . I have no time for bullshit. I'M INTO SERIOUSDIICREET,MATURE,ADULTS WHO'S HAVE SIMULAR INTEREST AND ARE NON JUDGEMENTAL ONLY PLEASE.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome eating pussy while being fucked
in the ass slow and deep

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 336_masc_vers's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: