3334Red 40 / 40 / C
"We are looking for women and or select couples."
Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 6, 2009

To view all of
3334Red's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 3334Red's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,012,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyTimeDuo
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
karmalife69
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Biggdaddiess
North Carolina, United States
youngcpl4fun92
North Carolina, United States
DealsPassuWadis
Georgia, United States
scarletsexgoddes
Georgia, United States
SweetGAPeach50
Georgia, United States
1Michaelkay
Georgia, United States
tulips001
Georgia, United States
 
Status
3334Red 40/C
Gwinnett County, Georgia
Introduction
We are looking for women and or select couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women and or select couples. Women and or couples who are interested in having a good time. We are very discreet when it comes to our personnel lives so if you are not then do not bother to write to us. We usually like to meet first for drinks or dinner and see if we hit it off from there. If we do then sky's the limit. One thing we can't stand. is dishonesty, if you are with someone and or married and using this site as a way of cheating and or getting back at your partner for whatever. Then you need to check yourself. In short we are looking for good times and do not. allow any drama in our lives we have enough of our own. So if you are looking for a couple to have memorable erotic nights with hit us up and let us know. Hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gwinnett County, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1976 August 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue