31sextoy 39 / M
"looking for pleasure and company (fwb)"
michigan city, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 23, 2008

To view all of
31sextoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 31sextoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,652 Active Members!*
 
Status
31sextoy 39/M
michigan city, Indiana
looking for fwb nw indiana area .
Introduction
seeking company of a women for friends and sexual pleasure . i like women who are smart and playfull , a women who likes to exspress her self sexualy with her partner as well as a women who has no problem giveing and showing affection . im not into games or people who lie i will be honest to you i ask the same of you to me .

My Ideal Person i would like to fined a playfull women , a adventureus women and a women who enjoys sexual fun . i like women of all races and size . i do not have a problem with age eather but you must be at least 18 . i am clean and dd free i ask that you please be the same .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of mine is being with a group or single person .useing
anythang around us to give each other multple orgasms .
covering our bodys in lust

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, outdoor

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never realy fantasized about any but wouldnt mind having
sex with a few

View more of 31sextoy's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • michigan city, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: