2whirlwind 67 / M
"New experiences for women & couples only. No pic No Cam No Play"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2whirlwind's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2whirlwind's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
violeeet
Quebec, Canada
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
tetas7888
London, United Kingdom
looking69965
Massachusetts, United States
hornie4u210
Virginia, United States
slip1954
New York, United States
NSfunCPL
Nova Scotia, Canada
LaylMin
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
2whirlwind 67/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Interested in meeting new people to share a variety of activities including sex. I am tender yet energetic in bed and want to experiment.

I would like to meet single women and couples, those who like to try something new without getting weird.

Fun, friendship, sexual adventure best describe what I'm looking for. I'm also extremely discreet. I am clean disease free, love to have fun and am very respectful of others.

You can be sure to have a great sexual experience with me. I love foreplay, sucking, licking, kissing, fondling, undressing people....and finally intercourse after a long protracted foreplay. I love playing for a long time. No quickies for me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
All types of unusual locations

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of 2whirlwind's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 3, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager catering co.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: