2want2playinOC 45 / 44 / C
"Living in the moment, and Loving every minute..."
Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2want2playinOC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2want2playinOC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,569,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexvixxxin2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
love_2_play02
California, United States
Sexually_5
California, United States
TheSwap
California, United States
CumXXXcouple
California, United States
Jean_N_Tina
California, United States
2toEnjoy72
California, United States
SexyLAcouple5
California, United States
FoxandHound951
California, United States
 
Status
2want2playinOC 45/C
Orange County, California
Introduction
Update - Going Standard - message us if you are interested, we can only reply to your messages (we can't initiate)

We are an easy going couple who loves to have fun. We enjoy music, sports, and the outdoors. We're in good shape, willing to experiment, and hope to find the same.

We are very happily married, seeking other committed couples or single women. (Sorry guys – no single men). We only play together, in the same room. Sharing in each other’s pleasure is why we are here, we are not here to get away from each other. We’re comfortable with soft swap or full swap if the chemistry is right, we’re not in to pressure, we like to see where the moment takes us. We’re looking for quality not quantity and with our busy schedules we usually have to plan in advance. Since we have limited time to set aside for encounters, please be real, no flakes.

A little about us;

She is very open to her bi side, and enjoys playing with another girl. She can be shy at first, but really enjoys herself once things warm up. She also has amazing multiple orgasms! (no way to describe, you just have to be there).

He loves to spoil a woman, and is more gentle than dominant, but can shift gears as the mood develops. He is great with his hands and his tongue, and loves nothing more than to give pleasure to another.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, single women or committed couples, who enjoy a good time and want to have discreet NSA fun. Please be HWP, clean, disease free, and drama free.

LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, no drama

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2want2playinOC's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1971 June 28, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A