2tripy2stop 57 / M
"trustfundhippi"
Independence, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2tripy2stop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
2tripy2stop 57/M
Independence, Oregon
Introduction
I'm 56 5'10". A guy hit me in the mouth and I kissed off 9 teath on one side.(it was probably sumpthing I said). I was at sea working and hit myself and took 1 in front.(probably something I smoked). That one you can see. When I'm working I get very fit. When I'm not I loose a little altitude around the waist. My family all died or should and my sweet jenny said goodbye in my arms a few months ago. I'm past the downer stuff. I own my home in independence Oregon. I got a few harlys a few jet boats a few RVs. My kids got degrees and hate my guuuuts so they're gone. I got 2 Australian shepperds for noise and loving. I was a good old man and I got spoiled rotten for it. What I need right now most would have to be good old rough sex but would love to cuddle after. Really need a friend, a partner. I'll do just about anything once and I've smoked everything from cornsilk to fertilizer. Might do it again. I drink a lot but don't have to. No problems supporting friends of bill w. For some reason I noticed I've been attracting young girls 25 to 30. WTF huh? My youngest baby is 30. Got nothing in common with them either. I was interested in a cutie who is 36. I hope that is helpful. Im not sure they make better lovers than those over 45 . Ok that there is the straight shit, let it eat!

My Ideal Person Outgoing gotta ride a bike or want to get on with me . must defiantly pre Elizabethan.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Independence, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: multi hundred ton crane operator, union pipefitter welder and I
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None