2totango1973 43 / 42 / C
"still looking for the right couple..."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2004

To view all of
2totango1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2totango1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,025,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ao6977
Minnesota, United States
webenauti2
Minnesota, United States
Voyeur792000
Minnesota, United States
sexykittydoll
Minnesota, United States
rm_tbmnwild
Minnesota, United States
ufo123ok4
Minnesota, United States
tmosexcouple1
Minnesota, United States
cpl4funane
Minnesota, United States
UkaseCuterConey
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
2totango1973 43/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are new to this locally but looking to meet some new people and have some fun. Plan to start out slow with us. Looking for some exhibitionism or voyeurism with another couple or her experimenting with another woman to begin and see where it goes from there. We love going out and having a fun, whether it be concerts, clubs, and restaurants, or hiking, biking, and golfing. We don't live at the gym, but we are both former college athletes who stay in decent shape and are looking for similar people. She will have final say in everything.

My Ideal Person Age is not as important as compatible personalities and mutual attraction, but we'd prefer young to middle age (25-50) couples or women who are in decent shape. We are drug and disease free, and expect the same in others. Would prefer non-smokers, but it's not a must. Most important will be people who like to have get together and have fun, no strings, no drama. Discretion is a must.

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1973 September 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A