2sxyconfdent1 39 / F
"Looking for ANR=Adult nursing type relationship looking for those who love breast milk!"
PEORIA, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
2sxyconfdent1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2sxyconfdent1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
 
Status
2sxyconfdent1 39/F
PEORIA, Illinois
Introduction
Intelligent D/d free sbf looking for long-term Fwb, possibly more... I'm hwp and expect u 2b also. Breast milk lovers 2 the front of da line!

My Ideal Person Someone who is d&d free, bt 420 friendly is OK, TESTED wit PROVEN papers, physically and sexually attractive, HWP and has a big dick 8+, orally talented... also a man who can n will spoil a lady, step to the front of the line. Not interested n any bi men or women! Also not interested n any g/b showers, humiliation, &/or pain.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 have my pussy licked, while being fucked slow:-P

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, milk fetish from titts

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A big dick porn Starr;-)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of 2sxyconfdent1's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • PEORIA, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 5, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English