2sumcouriousity 55 / 49 / C
"Seeking new explorations"
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
2sumcouriousity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2sumcouriousity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi_sex_couple_70
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
weluvsexmore
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
curioustobifun
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
assponyXXX
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
emptynestnfree
New York, United States
randa91
Pennsylvania, United States
sharedfantasy4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Deanjenn
Ohio, United States
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
 
Status
2sumcouriousity 55/C
Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania
Wife deserves a 6 handed full body massage, so we are curently looking for 4 more hands to help out
Introduction
We are very healthy, attractive, and fun to be around, we enjoy meeting new people and hope we can meet new people we can enjoy

My Ideal Person Ideal people would be another couple where both are bi-curious

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her fantasy is to be screwed by a guy while sucking hubby,
with a woman sucking her boobs. His is to be sucked by wife
while sucking another guy with a woman licking her. With
the right couple we could fulfill both fantasies at the
same time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2sumcouriousity's responses

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Selinsgrove, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1961 January 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say