2plsulots 42 / M
"Sensual chat and Fun"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 24, 2013

To view all of
2plsulots's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2plsulots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilred6981
Online NOW!
California, United States
lacygarter98
Online NOW!
California, United States
legsallthewayup
California, United States
xBabyLionx
California, United States
plzplaywmenow
Washington, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
sarahbill69
California, United States
NighteshadeKiss2
California, United States
 
Status
2plsulots 42/M
Hayward, California
Introduction
Just want to meet/chat online sensual/fun/no drama people. Looking for Friends first and FWB/FB if it works....Face pic will send when we know each other..

Love dancing, fine dinning, watch movie, Giants game/Warrior game, hang out

Love 4play, lick till you drip, taking time w my mouth and hands on your nips. public sex, discreet sex, shower sex

My Ideal Person Fun chat online if not local. Someone to help each other cum on those lonely night. SOmeone can hold a conversation, intelligent, sense of humor is a must.

For local, love to find a buddy to do fun things in and out of the bedroom. Someone like minded. Nice, smart, responsible on the outside, wild and horni on the inside. Someone who likse sensual massage, slow 4play, oral, and luv to orgasms a lot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of 2plsulots's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: