2pleaseU176 49 / M
"Would you like to have a friend that loves to Lick"
Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 17, 2001

To view all of
2pleaseU176's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2pleaseU176's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unigetiton
Ontario, Canada
bambisex
Alberta, Canada
justpeeking22
Alberta, Canada
cutecple1977
Alberta, Canada
thepersistentone
Alberta, Canada
sobadbutsogood69
Saskatchewan, Canada
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
etowncouple4fun
Alberta, Canada
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
2pleaseU176 49/M
Wainwright, Alberta , Canada
Off to Temptations Cancun until end month
Introduction
Looking for someone that just wants to have a good time. No serious commitments but open and honest. Am in an open relationship and the only person who I share information with is her. It turns her on when I am pleasing another woman. We have our seperate lifestiles and are honest with each other, that is what makes life enjoyable. Giving a woman Oral sex is my specialty and I love to do it. That is the best part of sex. She thinks that I am the best and has made me prove it to her friends.
If you are into recieving pleasure, I would like make you happy. Don't care if it goes any farther just as long as I get to taste you sweet juices. I would love 2pleaseU

My Ideal Person Open and honest cpl or lady that like to have fun like wife and I do

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2pleaseU176's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: