2playwithus2 46 / 42 / C
"Good looking couple hoping to find new people to play with"
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2009

To view all of
2playwithus2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2playwithus2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colonelingus34
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wewantfunn727
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bicho1011
Florida, United States
orldk9
Florida, United States
501025forfun
Florida, United States
hmmdaddy1985
Florida, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
Keeping_it_hot
Florida, United States
jointpleasure16
Florida, United States
 
Status
2playwithus2 46/C
Clermont, Florida
Introduction
Update: We have played with a few couples now and a few singles as well and loved all of it. She is now bi-sexual and loves to play with women almost as much as men. Help us continue this awesome fantasy.
Just fyi, we are NOT interested in black men. Just our preference, Sorry.
We are a couple that has been married for 16 yrs and looking to meet some new friend in and outside the bedroom. We have played with one other couple and liked it very very much and would love to find other couple to share each other with. We like full swap and have no problem with jealousy as we both like to see each other enjoying themselves. We do have 2 kids so we will need to scheduled things in advance as we have a very busy life. She loves to have hands all over her and is Bi. He is staight and loves to watch her and join in as much as she wants.

My Ideal Person A easy going couple, woman or man that is not pushy and will let us move at our own pace. If you are a couple she would love for the woman to be bi as she enjoys playing with woman almost as much as a man. If you are pushy and will not let us decide what pace we want to set, then we are not the couple for you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2playwithus2's responses

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1970 May 8, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown Blue