2playtime4 43 / 41 / C
"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - Y"
Pikesville/Clinton, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
2playtime4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2playtime4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,568,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KandiCane7
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
mdpairforfun
Maryland, United States
BostonSlutBoii
Massachusetts, United States
rm_starstud111
Virginia, United States
MikeMon10018
New York, United States
SexyStacy1964
Maryland, United States
HersheyCumShot
Maryland, United States
miccbro1
Maryland, United States
myfirsttim3012
Maryland, United States
 
Status
2playtime4 43/C
Pikesville/Clinton, Maryland
We are having a meet n greet party in Alexandria,Va on August 23rd, Saturday night. Its free just bring a bottle and a good attitude.
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are a couple interested in mate swopping, threesomes with male or female as the third party. We don't mind watching the other being pleased, not many sexual barriers will prohibit us from enjoying an awesome time with bedroom guests.

Looking for a sexy female with a little meat on her bones and wants to be physically pleased by both of us. We prefer a male who enjoys orally and physically pleasing. We get a little more loose with couples as we enjoy watching, playing, pleasing and being pleased, both together and individually.

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pikesville/Clinton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 13, 1973 October 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either