2or3_or_more 58 / M
"Fun for 2 or 3..."
Artesia, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2008

To view all of
2or3_or_more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2or3_or_more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigbo_dick
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
coachthump
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Hossguy69
New Mexico, United States
DeepCrack54
New Mexico, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
ScruffRawBttm
New Mexico, United States
Aliencitycpl
New Mexico, United States
rustylover7
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
2or3_or_more 58/M
Artesia, New Mexico
Looking for a local gal or cpl that can host to play.
Introduction
I am an easy going guy...clean, non drug user....looking for casual sex...oral, masturbation, anal and vaginal.
No strings...FWB's nice. Prefer Artesia... CANNOT host. F or Cpls. respond with questions...interests. Just be discreet. I appreciate all the replies...and questions...but please understand I CANNOT HOST.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an open minded sexy woman or cpl for a discreet sex only relationship. Mutual masturbation activities, watching, being watched, oral to completion, sexual massages and of course intercourse. Discretion, cleanliness, non-drug use most important. Activities could include watching, MFM, possible DP, and again masturbation activities, oral and intercourse.
All respondents should enjoy experimentation activities, pleasing one's partner...and again, above all DISCRETION AND CLEANLINESS.
I will gladly exchange photos, answer questions...this is an no B/S request for a woman or couple to discreetly have a male join her/them for some exciting, satisfying sexual fun. I prefer the Artesia area...I CANNOT entertain.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, Animals, Stones, Floyd,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2or3_or_more's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Artesia, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: