2nutcases 56 / 54 / C
"sex crazed hippies"
Angleton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 12, 2003

To view all of
2nutcases's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2nutcases's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovewifesubby
Texas, United States
HoustonMrBig
Texas, United States
braco2002
Texas, United States
sexyguy4u69
Texas, United States
afuntexasboy
Texas, United States
gigi06142
Texas, United States
glabb
Texas, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
sniperclem2014
Texas, United States
 
Status
2nutcases 56/C
Angleton, Texas
we wanna fuck !!!!!!
Introduction
51/bif 53/m .happily married couple .. looking for fun.. she is 5'1 135 long light brown hair hazel eyes 36c and my personal slut ..he is 5'8 180 brown hair brown eyes solid build 8 in cut ...we also have all the messengers ..lets talk

My Ideal Person bi or str8 females or couples for wild times.. we enjoy 3 and 4 somes ..have very few limits and always looking for fun ..the people we seek have no hang ups and are open minded to new things ..SINGLE male MUST met the following.. white .. her preference ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
done most of them . and ready to do them all again ..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 2nutcases's responses

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Angleton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1960 July 25, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses