2naturel 57 / 54 / C
"have a good day. bonne journée a tous. que c`est bon hummm"
Brossard, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2012

To view all of
2naturel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2naturel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mjvtfun
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
amberstarr67
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Lovelybronzy
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Capri064
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
couple4play2008
Missouri, United States
daverlindy
Ontario, Canada
roma2871
Quebec, Canada
poledacer69
Georgia, United States
jobella37
Florida, United States
 
Status
2naturel 57/C
Brossard, Quebec , Canada
Que se passe-t-il ?
Introduction
elle est honnete,aime faire des rencontre intéressante ,rire,le bon vin,etc...
elle aime faire plaisir a madame.

lui,il s`occupera tres bien d`elle.
nous sommes un couple en sante et ouvert d`esprit.
a vous de nous seduire.
tendre bise.xxxxx

My Ideal Person recherchons une maitresse , femme-bi, couple pour vivre d`autres expériences.
doit etre bien dans sa peau,en sante , non fumeur ,ouvert au mélangiste et échangiste.

WARNING To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brossard, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1960 May 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None