2ltn4u2013 38 / M
"Good looking Latin guy in search of intimate friends."
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
2ltn4u2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2ltn4u2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IneedGoodDick
Illinois, United States
Nyce_Nude_Pair
Missouri, United States
 
Status
2ltn4u2013 38/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Going to be in Champaign tonight & u can IM me around 10pm.
Introduction
Very outgoing Latin guy looking to meet fun and exciting people for daytime fun. Being true to my Latin heritage, I am a very passionate and enjoy pleasing my partner before pleasing myself. I believe that the sexuality and sensuality of a partner can be determined by an impassioned kiss. It is very important to me that you feel comfortable at ease. If interested in meeting you can determine the time and place that is convenient for you. Due to my work schedule I am available to meet during the day Mon-Fri.

My Ideal Person I am primarily interested in a woman who is confident in her sexuality and who is able to communicate what she wants, both physically and verbally, during intimate moments.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day, Eminem, Adele, Technyne, Oasis, Sound Garden,
Rage Against the Machine,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Erotic talk

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Confidence in their sexuality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2ltn4u2013's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1978
Travels to: Encino, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: