2lookin4hottimes 47 / 48 / C
"lookin 4 fun"
south of perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
2lookin4hottimes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2lookin4hottimes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysaai
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
2sltzdx
Western Australia, Australia
hottcpl13
Ontario, Canada
bushwanks
Western Australia, Australia
SexxiSasha
California, United States
norblccpl
Aruba, Aruba
engmay
Johor, Malaysia
Slavebrian88
Western Australia, Australia
Waswingers2000
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
2lookin4hottimes 47/C
south of perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
easy going couple with no hang ups.we enjoy the outdoors,having bbq's,get togethers with a few drinks and having a laugh.we have a great sex life and are looking to share fun times with the right person/persons.We love to cam with females,couples and Bi-males.send us a message if interested.



**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 2lookin4hottimes's responses

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south of perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 22, 1968 June 30, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A