2intheLoops 48 / 48 / C
"Hot tub is ready!"
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 17, 2012

To view all of
2intheLoops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2intheLoops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
 
Status
2intheLoops 48/C
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Club Eden for New Years Eve!
Introduction
READ OUR WHOLE PROFILE BEFORE YOU CONTACT US PLEASE!
We have been married for 25 yrs and have been in the lifestyle off and on for most of them. We have great communication together and discuss any and all possibilities of all hook ups as a team. We can travel as we're not tied down to anything and work schedules are very flexible. We like camping, pubs, house parties, poker, and hot tub parties , and of course nice dinner parties and nice wine. Game nights rock, darts, pool, and adult games to break the ice with a new couple is very exciting before heading to the bedroom or hot tub.

We've all seen it on here before about having the right chemistry, it, of course, is important to make sure everyone enjoys the experience, I mean that's why we're all doing this isn't it? We are a full swap couple, in the same room. We can travel, not tied down to kids, camping weekends, poker parties, boating, nude beaches.....we're in. If it's not fun it isn't worth doing!
We are easy going, love to have fun and would probably want to meet you the first time in a pub. We are a same room couple, who love to watch each other get off.

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple that we find hard to keep our hands off! Passion and excitement keep the motor running. We've met some great couples on here and it is an awesome thing when you can have a party and everyone is naked and having a great time. Vanilla people just don't understand how fun it is!
He loves to watch her with both sexes, in any form of play. Has put no limits on her as to what she can do, and has left it up to her to set the pace. She has no boundaries on him either, as long as we're in the same room anything goes. We are pretty much open to anything once we get in the bedroom, if we haven't tried it, we're willing, otherwise how do you know if you like it?
We are NOT NEW at this, and have had several experiences with all types of situations. We have been to multiple hotel takeovers and have attended many adult parties. Do not mind meeting new couples though and are even willing to train you, lol. If you are just getting started in the lifestyle we can offer a lot of good advice.
A couple that is secure in their relationship, that plays well together and enjoys watching each other in the throws of passion. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and learn what their bodies can do and enjoy themselves once they discover them.
Looking forward to meeting many more friends on here, Happy hunting!

PLEASE DO NOT just send a friend request to us without meeting us first. We will not accept friend requests from people we haven't met in person.
Also, NOT interested in profiles without pics or single males with a cock as their profile pic. If that's all you think she's interested in then you're not for us, nor do you have the experience in the lifestyle that we're looking for. Thanks again.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 2intheLoops's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1969 January 27, 1969
Travels to: Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None