2inpussy 48 / 46 / C
"i want to have a good time.."
Florence, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2008

To view all of
2inpussy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inpussy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shaggy88484
Tennessee, United States
hotfukn4u
Alabama, United States
69scorps
Tennessee, United States
meandwifewannapl
Mississippi, United States
looker921
Ohio, United States
rm_jjohn566
Pennsylvania, United States
BlayBR1050
Louisiana, United States
wickedwayz88
Alabama, United States
lnging
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
2inpussy 48/C
Florence, Alabama
Introduction
I am recently widowed and moved to Florence to get away from it all. I want someone to show me how to love again, but for now, just want to have a good time with no rushing into things..I really enjoy shooting pool.

My Ideal Person My ideal man....one who is gonna take the time to show me what it's like to be loved again....one who is not gonna rush me to do anything...moat of all, show me a good time...be between the ages of 25-40.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1968 February 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B