2inhibitionslost 36 / 48 / C
"Nothing is more fun than an idea."
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2014

To view all of
2inhibitionslost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 2inhibitionslost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
Pbcouple33
Florida, United States
rnm4fun2
Florida, United States
VincentFelson
Florida, United States
footincpl
Florida, United States
LINDACARINA
Florida, United States
vadder2005
Florida, United States
8inthickgent
Florida, United States
Mrandmrssmith110
Florida, United States
 
Status
2inhibitionslost 36/C
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
We are a committed, fun and good looking couple who are healthy and enjoy the outdoors. We are both straight but are somewhat curious and willing to explore with others with like minds who we find a connection with. He is 5'9" and fit, very smart, sexy and orally excellent. She is 5'3", 130 lbs, very sexy, funny and passionate. We have a healthy and voracious sex life together, but want to share our sexuality, sensuality and kinkiness with another couple, full swap or single guy/girl. We enjoy great wine and food, live music, hanging at the beach and getting together for drinks and lively conversation. We like making friends but will not play with anyone over 50 yrs, does illegal drugs, black or fat people. Not judging we just know what we want.

"WARNING: any institutions or individuals using this site using this site or related sites for studies/ projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If done it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will subject to legal ramifications."

My Ideal Person Open minded, educated, healthy, good looking, flirty, funny, confident, sexy people wanting to meet like people. We are looking forward to lively conversation over a drink.

Information
  • 36/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1980 March 21, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineer Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses